top of page
gold round.gif
Sharon Finnan-White (Master of Ceremony)).png
Joanne O'Malley Bio (CTG).png
Jesse Butler Bio (CTG).png
Bio Coming Soon
Neeraj Vyas Bio (MH) (1).png
Hon. Lidia Thorpe (CTG).png
gold round.gif
Jean Tsembis Bio (CTG).png
Dr. Bernard Singleton (Welcome to Country)).png
Shubham Weling Bio (CTG).png
Kathy Pearce Bio (CTG).png
Uncle Ara Harathunian Bio (CTG).png
Cindy Paardekooper Bio (CTG).png
bottom of page